Big decisions being made today!

Today was a good day. Had a great observation, all classes were productive and enjoyable, got in a good three-mile run, talked to my husband who has practically been MIA via email and phone for over a week, and asked friends what they thought of my big decision.  First. let’s start with the husband thing. This guy, who never goes more than a day or two without calling has not done so for almost two weeks. I guess he has been busy and tired and whatnot.  Sometimes I really think he is married to the Navy and not me, but its been eleven years, so I am used to it!

Moving on to my big decision.  First off I have just started the Body by Vi shakes.  I have been seeing some good results in just a week!  I decided to step it up a bit more……I am going vegetarian.  I don’t think I am hardcore enough to do vegan, so one step at a time.  I have been toying with this idea for a while now but I really want to lose those few extra pounds and I know that there are a lot of benefits to being vegetarian/vegan so I am going to try it out for a while.  So if anyone out there has any ideas or good vegetarian recipes please share!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

