My Time Is Ending

I am sad to say that I only have two weeks left for my student teaching!  I am really going to miss all of the students that I have met and got to know over the last four months.  I was out on Friday and I was glad to hear that they all missed me when I came back to school on Monday.  Makes me realize how much that I am really going to love the job and I also am coming to realize that it is going to be hard to see the students off after each school year!

I am also stressing over the content exam that I am taking this Saturday. I think I am going to do fine, but I hate tests!  I know how all these students feel this FCAT testing week, for sure.  I just need to pass it so I can start applying for jobs!  On top of the tests I also have realized that I need to get my resume and portfolio together.  I tell myself,one thing at a time.  First the test then I can move on to job hunting.  So here I go, off to study some more!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

