A few weeks ago I wrote an article about doing 6 word memoirs in the classroom. Today we were featured in the editorial blog over at the 6 Word memoir site!  Classroom of the Week: Ridgeview High School

If you do not know what a 6 word memoir is  or how fun they are to write and read, go check out the SMITH magazine website now!  I love all the memoirs that they show and I want to order some books to keep in the classroom. I really think that I am going to get the desk calendar so I can read a new memoir every day!  My new goal is to write the best 6 word memoir so that I can get an awesome shirt made!  Head over to check out the article that we are featured in, I am pretty excited about it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

