My online portfolio

Grand Canyon University, where I received my M. Ed. requires everyone to have an ongoing electronic portfolio as you work through you degree.  I think this is a great idea and an easy way to share what you have done.  I am currently utilizing it to showcase my work as I apply for jobs!  You can find my portfolio here!

Now, back to portfolio (paper version) for me! I greatly underestimated the time that it would take to actually do it!  But I think it will turn out great and I will post pictures when I am done!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

