What a week!

This has been a crazy, busy week! Monday was training at my new school, Tuesday and Wednesday were county training, Thursday I spent a few hours working on my classroom, and today was spent at the county offices doing all my paperwork and learning the ropes. And I got my new ID!  So I am getting semi-organized in my room, but I still feel like I have so much to do!  Since I found out that I am teaching critical thinking instead of English I am kind of at a loss for what I am to be teaching exactly!

So now I am sitting home, trying to watch Project Runway, but I feel like I need to go into school and do some work! Ahhhhhhhh!  Hopefully I will feel better about things after next week is over and I know the ropes a little better!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “What a week!

  1. Well done! So glad it’s all working out for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

